Please open the document below to view the details of our staff team.

Senior Leadership Team

Principal                                     Mr Paul Lambert

Head of Education                       Miss Becky Swift

Business & Finance Manager     Mr Noel Conreen

Assistant Head of Education       Mr Patrick Boyle

SENCO                                       Mrs Ruth Myers

Chair of Trustees                        Mr Will Howell

Company Secretary                    Mr Noel Conreen

Meet our Staff December 2020